Missions Interlink


Contact us by phone, email or post
Missions Interlink National Office

PO Box 5214, Pinewood VIC 3149
Phone: 03 9037 6417 (Admin) | 03 9013 4004 (Accounts & events) Mobile: 0481 349 946 (National Director)
Email: admin@missionsinterlink.org.au
Office hours Monday to Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Subscribe to MI National newsletter here.

MI New South Wales

36 Stoddart Rd, PROSPECT NSW 2148
State Chair: Judy Kay, judithliliankay@gmail.com
State Admin: nsw@missionsinterlink.org.au
Phone: 0420 940 733
Subscribe to MI NSW newsletter here. 

MI Northern Territory

PO Box 1907, Katherine, NT 0851
State Co-ordinator: Rachel Borneman, nt@missionsinterlink.org.au
Phone: 0412 998 594
Subscribe to MI NT newsletter here.

MI Queensland

State Co-ordinator: Elspeth Sheanan, scqld@missionsinterlink.org.au
State Admin: qld@missionsinterlink.org.au
Subscribe to MI QLD newsletter here. 

MI South Australia

State Admin: Geoff Colton, sa@missionsinterlink.org.au
Subscribe to MI SA newsletter here.

MI Victoria

PO Box 175 BOX HILL VIC 3128
State Chair: Alan Baker, alannolabaker@gmail.com
State Admin: Sheila Stewart, vic@missionsinterlink.org.au
Subscribe to MI VIC newsletter here. 

MI Western Australia

State Chair: Darrell Thatcher, waro@wycliffe.org.au
State Co-ordinator: Peter Warren, wa@missionsinterlink.org.au
Phone: 08 9497 3000 | Mobile: 0417 916 323
Subscribe to MI WA newsletter here.


Send us an Email



Log in for our Members
and Associates.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign Up Here

Contact Us

PO Box 5214 Pinewood VIC 3149 03 9037 6417 admin@missionsinterlink.org.au